This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Please note that this practice will be closed on the following dates for staff training

From 12.00 noon

Re-opening the following morning at 8.00 am.

 

2017

Thursday 12th January

Thursday 2nd February

Thursday 16th March

Thursday 27th April

Thursday 18th May

Thursday 29th June

Thursday 20th July

Thursday 7th September

Thursday 12th October

Thursday 9th November

 

 

 

 

 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website